Town of Amherst - 5583 Main St,Williamsville, NY 14221

Supervisor

Brian J. Kulpa
    bkulpa@amherst.ny.us
    (716) 631-7032


Councilmembers

Jacqualine G. Berger
    jberger@amherst.ny.us
    (716) 631-7013

Deborah Bruch Bucki RN, PhD
    dbucki@amherst.ny.us
    (716) 631-7013

Shawn A. Lavin
    slavin@amherst.ny.us
    (716) 631-7013

Michael Szukala
    mszukala@amherst.ny.us
    (716) 631-7013


Town Clerk

Francina J. Spoth
    fspoth@amherst.ny.us
    (716) 631-7021


Town Justices

Geoffrey Klein
    (716) 689-4201

Kara Buscaglia
    (716) 689-4201


Highway Superintendent

Patrick G. Lucey Jr.
    plucey@amherst.ny.us
    (716) 631-5990 ext. 7260


Elected Officials banner graphic
Town Clerk & Receiver of Taxes Francina J. Spoth photo

Francina J. Spoth
Town Clerk & Receiver of Taxes
Email: fspoth@amherst.ny.us
Current Term: 2020-2023
Office: (716) 631-7021


The Office of the Town Clerk is considered to be the center of town government. This office is responsible for recording activities of the town government and is the repository of the vital documents of its town residents.

To find information regarding Property Taxes, click here.

To find information regarding Town Clerk Services, click here.


Boards or Committees (Town Board Liaison)