Town of Amherst - 5583 Main St,Williamsville, NY 14221

Supervisor

Brian J. Kulpa
    bkulpa@amherst.ny.us
    (716) 631-7032


Councilmembers

Jacqualine G. Berger
    jberger@amherst.ny.us
    (716) 631-7013

Deborah Bruch Bucki RN, PhD
    dbucki@amherst.ny.us
    (716) 631-7013

Shawn A. Lavin
    slavin@amherst.ny.us
    (716) 631-7013

Michael Szukala
    mszukala@amherst.ny.us
    (716) 631-7013


Town Clerk

Francina J. Spoth
    fspoth@amherst.ny.us
    (716) 631-7021


Town Justices

Geoffrey Klein
    (716) 689-4201

Kara Buscaglia
    (716) 689-4201


Highway Superintendent

Patrick G. Lucey Jr.
    plucey@amherst.ny.us
    (716) 631-5990 ext. 7260


Elected Officials banner graphic
Town Supervisor Brian J. Kulpa photo

Brian J. Kulpa
Town Supervisor
Email: bkulpa@amherst.ny.us
Current Term: 2022 - 2025
Office: (716) 631-7032


Boards or Committees (Town Board Liaison)

Departments (Town Board Liaison)


2022 State of the Town Address